The Beat Goes On

Yeah, I liked Sonny and Cher as a kid.

There’s still a lot going on, but now that I have this rather terrifically awesome smartphone, I can quit failing at the internet. I haven’t tried deviantart yet, but it’s only been a couple of days.

The most important things have been answering email and writing some blog posts. I’d like to get back to a total count matching the number of days in the relevant month. That is now feasible.

Life. Marvin quote goes here. Things seem to be swimming along well. The cake has finally left the critical stage–as in, we found someone who won’t flake–and most everything else is done too.

I have been running lime mad and it won’t stop. Time to clock back in from my late lunch.

3 thoughts on “The Beat Goes On

Leave a Reply

