The first available may not be best

Trying to post now while I have time. But what’s on my mind isn’t the most interesting stuff.

I’m exhausted for some reason, and currently piggy-backing on this really dumb show for kids. There is this obsession with celery that l find irritating. A cricket in Chicago gives them deep dish pizza. With celery in it somehow. But also clearly visible pepperonis.

And now Thing 2 wants to pretend she has ten grannies. Maybe she wants to keep them in a box.

Not being very patient today. When a second threatened to pass after she asked to play, she decided that not only did that mean I wouldn’t play, but that I never have or will.

I managed to get a few hundred words though.

Leave a Reply

