Surreal experiences

I am an insomniac. It’s not easy to live with, and it affects everything. One of my solutions that doesn’t really work is a sleeping pill. It makes me super drowsy and loopy. I say quite odd things, and the really word thing is, I’m lucid, and I can make decisions. All that stuff.

When I go of on a tangent about a world in a glass, I feel like I’m never saying what I need to, but it’s all got some kind of mystical importance.

Recordings of me saying this stuff are hilarious, of course. But I still don’t get any sleep.

Leave a Reply

