But I’m already thinking about it

No idea if Camp NaNoWriMo is going to cover both July and August, but I figure it’s not too early to start thinking about it. As long as I don’t shove aside my current novel, which has been a danger in the past.

A lot of my idea-farming had to do with coming up with cool titles. I thought I might put up a poll and see if any of them strike someone as cool, a good idea, or something they would like to read. Plus, polls don’t take a lot of effort from anyone, including me.

Some of these also have ideas and/or characters attached to them. I also have a lot of other ideas, so I might put up a second poll if anyone actually pays attention to this one.

Leave a Reply

