Energy levels dropping…

My patience is super low today, which is particularly bad on a Monday. I went to bed feeling like death, and woke up nearly two hours before my alarm. The day has yet to end. It already seems like it won’t.

But the good news is that I’m almost done editing my novel. I’m also almost done coding the first major sequence of the game. Hoping to compress it (rather than making an installer) and share it through 4shared or something.

As soon as I finish my edit, I’ll publish Shifting Elements through Smashwords. More on that when I do it.

Apparently no one has their listening ears on. Methinks the play date is definitely going to end early, with the excuse of an early dinner.

One thought on “Energy levels dropping…

Leave a Reply

