Patient disease

Not sure if I’ve caught a bug or if it’s part of lowering my dosage, but I’ve felt abominable these past couple days. Last night I was stuck in bed with a headache and I still have it. Nauseated as anything as well. Blargh.

So I haven’t been able to get back to writing the Weight of Water or anything new either. Trying not to throw up feels like a full-time job.

Anyway, I’ve got my hands on quite a few books that I want to finish. If only because it’s about the highest-thinking activity I can perform right now.

6 thoughts on “Patient disease

Leave a Reply

