The game

I did another playthrough yesterday, and we definitely have an hour of gameplay. Apparently, this is a big deal in the RPG Maker community. So that’s pretty awesome.

Dither worked out combat stuff and skills, as well as a way to sell the junk that monsters drop. I fixed the shops, and although I’d like to work out a script that would allow for two separate inventories, that can wait.

Oh yeah, and I drew some very basic title cards for the main menu and the chapter beginning and end.

Chapter One is complete, but we need to compress it into a game file and that kind of stuff, but hopefully it’ll be available for download soon.

And hopefully my doctor will call me back so I can have an official whine about this massive pain.

Leave a Reply

