Holiday!

Came up to Cedar City with family. It’s really nice to travel, no matter how far we actually go, and I love being with my family. :)

However, because I couldn’t type for so long, it took a long time for me to be able to start Round 4 of The Roar of Our Stars. And because of that, I don’t have one ready for tomorrow. I may have to turn down how often I post them.

…or not, considering I just wrote R4C3 in about twenty minutes. It isn’t ready because I don’t have Photoshop on my netbook and so I can’t make the graphic.

I also definitely won’t have time to make one on Monday, so I either have to write a couple more today and then get to graphics eventually or just accept that I’m low on time and resources.

Still, it’s been fun. I’m glad I went back and posted the missing ones, and that I made new ones.

I doubt anyone noticed, but this round is the same chat pairs as the first round. It’s not full circle or anything, just something that turned out to really work. My pairing concept this time around was originally going to be one in danger and the other out of it.

Then I realised that Ronit and Vivane really need to touch base after all of the shenanigans that have been going around, and Kaapo needed to get away from Vivane for a bit.

Anyway, I think I’m just procrastinating now. I need a nap.

Leave a Reply

