Experimenting in Photoshop

I have a graphic that I need to make, but I started working on this thing this morning, so I wanted to finish.

More pain shenanigans, so I’m going to be slowing down my TRoOS updates. Like I said, I need to make a graphic to finish up Round 4, and then I can get started on Round 5. Probably no one would mind if it went on hiatus again, but I’ve been having fun. I’m getting into synaptic messaging so that I have more freedom with where they are without having to sacrifice their ability to chat.

Funny thing is, synaptic messaging is something I came up with back when I was writing Mint Out of the Box–which I actually went back to today and wrote a few paragraphs. I’d like to get back into that.

Leave a Reply

