Now we know

IT IS A BOY!

The ultrasound was actually a lot of fun. My bladder was not happy, but it survived without incident. Baby was not interested in making things easy for the technician. He wanted to stay in one position, which wasn’t a helpful one. I had to laugh, the tech kept nudging and wiggling my belly to get him to move.

It’s funny. I didn’t have a preference, but for some reason I really wasn’t expecting a boy. My life feels all wierd now. We’ve gotta get started on our baby registry now…

One thought on “Now we know

Leave a Reply

