Starting Off Early

I’ve said a billion times why I took a while to get and maintain an active Goodreads account. Now Owen has the chance to give that problem a complete miss. A few months back, we got him a bunch of books, thanks to Better World Books having a ludicrously awesome sale on children’s books. I’ve read a few of them to him, mostly board books and the like. But he does have a couple of longer books. Right now I’m reading him Tales from Moomin Valley (which I might have said sometime before?) and The Bad Beginning.

His Goodreads account is here. I don’t think I have a problem with people friending him, so long as there isn’t some capacity for abuse that I can’t foresee.

No audition today because we’re taking the weekend off in general to see family that we haven’t seen for a while. I’ll probably resume on Monday, and write about something I have read on Sunday.

2013 Reading Challenge

2013 Reading Challenge
Tía Lei Lei has
read 109 books toward a goal of 150 books.
hide
Leave a Reply

