Long day

I managed to write a page in my notebook today. It came at a high cost though. Owen has been extra fussy today. He had a really hard time doing just about anything.

The subject in my notebook was Twerps in  Capes. I think it has one of the better chances of getting the attention that is starting to look more and more precious.

The biggest problem was the plot. Right now I have some more world building done and a villain concept.

It might be fun to get out my tablet or a sketchbook and draw the characters. I could even try to design costumes. Heh. We’ll see what Owen can handle over the next month.

Leave a Reply

