Baby pictures!

Hubby has been telling me for a while now that I need to put up some more Owen pictures. I haven’t been able to even think about my blog for a loooong time since Owen’s been having some kind of trouble. We think it might be growth spurts or something like that. He’s needed a lot of attention and even a little bit of infant tylenol. But we’re doing okay.

Steph’s baby is still biding his time, which is okay since his baby shower is this Saturday. I still need to get him a present. And I need to buy Owen some more bottles so that I don’t have to wash every one he currently owns twice a day.

Can you tell I’m tired? The only reason I’m able to write this now is that Owen is actually sleeping somewhere other than in my arms.

CAM00472 CAM00477 CAM00481 CAM00482

Leave a Reply

