Finished the challenge… (Owen Halloween pictures!)

Eheh. I ended up swapping out What Maisie Knew for The Magic of Oz, since the former was not what I felt like reading, and I’m nearly done with the original Oz books. I’m still reading, just sort of less official. Which is good, because A Study in Sherlock was incredibly and immediately disappointing. bleh.

EVERYTHING HAPPENED AT ONE TIME. Just kidding. Kind of.

Stephanie went to the doctor and they finally just made her an appointment to be induced. Not sure on the terminology, but that sounds okay. It was for November 1st. I stayed with Abbie and my mum until almost the last minute, when Mum raced to the hospital and later Amy brought pizza so I didn’t have to figure out how the kitchen had changed in my absence.

It was not a long labour. I should say that happily, but it’s hard when mine was thirteen hours. :P My phone wasn’t working, so I didn’t actually see any pictures until like…today.

otj2

otj1
Oh yeah, they named him Oliver Thomas.

But before that, Owen had his first Halloween! We all know that’s why people are really looking at this post now, so here they are.

CAM00138

What time is it?

CAM00139

Adventure time!

CAM00148

CAM00150

With Owen the Human.

CAM00155

We didn’t have time to get Jake the Dog. But he’s so cute!

Leave a Reply

