Grah I need Recs

My brain is absolutely turned off today. I’ve been trying to just keep my head out of the water, with very little success. Why have sleeping and breathing suddenly become so difficult?

Also, it feels like everything I’ve been trying to read lately was just terrible. The Alchemyst was rather disappointing. Mary Sues don’t even bother me anymore, it’s just that it’s so incredibly boring!

So now I’ve kind of been reading The Wit and Wisdom of the Discworld and re-reading the volumes of Tsubasa Reservoir Chronicle that I have. I thought about adding them to GoodReads, but then I realised that I have no clue how to rate them. Clamp is a bunch of divas and there are some truly stupid elements to the story.

Also, they need to learn how to draw heads that are proportionate to their bodies.

I need reading recommendations. I am this close to following review sites and reading all the highest-rated stuff. And that way madness surely lies.

My head hurts.

Leave a Reply

