This is not how I spent the day

piss off all of you

But somewhere, in a fairy land called Oz, I am totally a Mark Gatiss clone smoking in the rain.

…Now if only I could find a gif or video clip of Goldie Hawn saying, “Everyone wants to be me.”

One thought on “This is not how I spent the day

  1. It may not have been how you spent your day, but if you were a man and you smoked and you were inclined to stand around in the rain, I could TOTALLY imagine you spending your day like this. ;)

    –Dither

Leave a Reply

