Owen is getting bigger

Photo Mar 10, 6 32 44 PM

Watching a movie with Abbie.

Photo Mar 19, 10 10 10 AM

He talked on the phone with Oliver for a couple of minutes. Then he decided that he would rather push buttons and hang up. Twice.
Also, his hair is crazy because he had just had a bath.

But my favourite thing that he has done recently was when he got into my phone. He loves to play with my phone. It does all the things! He listened to music (thankfully only downloaded things I had already bought, no accidental purchases YET) I saw him open up Pages and create a new document. I even saw the template he chose and that he had changed a picture. What I didn’t see was what picture he had replaced it with–later I had a look.

Owenreport

Leave a Reply

